play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07741 909761
36 WEAVE CLOSE, NOTTINGHAM, NOTTINGHAMSHIRE, NG6 0FH

Customer reviews of Tulip Motors Ltd

At Tulip Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers, we treat you how we wish to be treated ourselves We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible, we operate a no pressure environment, leaving you to view the car at your leisure & providing any & all information you wish when you want. Take a test drive & we are more than happy to give you a no obligation part exchange valuation. We are there for you all through the process & well beyond after you've taken delivery.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

https://www.reviews.co.uk/company-reviews/store/tulip-motors

Write a review

Tulip Motors Ltd

Tulip Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 107 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Mark K on 27 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Really smooth transaction, no pressure, but more importantly, truthful and reliable in all dealings and by the way... Car was excellent value, and 6 months on, we've had absolutely no issues at all..... Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Great car, great people.

    By Paul R on 14 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased my car from Tulip Motors. The exeprience was, fast, friendly, and stress free. They couldn't have helped enough and gave me all the information I needed before purchasing. I will definitely be using them again in the futire!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Natalia G on 22 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a BMW X 1 a few days ago and really pleased with the car and price. Would recommend. A happy customer

    Reply from Tulip Motors Ltd on 14/03/20

    Thank you Natalia.


  • 5

    Great service

    By jason C on 30 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very easy transaction, right from the very start. Great price, very generous with my what he paid for my car in exchange. Overall chuffed so thank you

    Reply from Tulip Motors Ltd on 14/03/20

    Thank you Jason..


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Andrew M on 23 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Top class service , always stayed in contact with any queries

    Reply from Tulip Motors Ltd on 14/03/20

    Thank you Andrew.


  • 5

    Great service and experience

    By Abid I on 21 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I have had bad experience with dealerships in the past so was reluctant to use one again. Reluctantly l got in contact with tulip motors LTD, Puneet put me at ease and was very helpful in answering any questions and even sorted out any issues l had when purchasing my car. I will definitely be using this dealership again and will be recommending to friends and family.

    Reply from Tulip Motors Ltd on 14/03/20

    Thank you Abid.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Peter S on 17 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    First car looked at and really impressed, travelled 1hr to look at it and purchased on the spot, great salesman and friendly guy n knows his stuff........Def would purchase again


  • 5

    Excellent customer service with truthfullness

    By L J on 16 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I was very impressed with the way I was professionally handled. The car I bought from Tulip is very, low mileage and at a reasonable price. I will recommend Tulip to everyone

    Reply from Tulip Motors Ltd on 14/03/20

    Thank you


  • 5

    VERY HONEST GENTLEMAN

    By Brian E on 10 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The Golf I purchased was delivered to me and was in Immaculate condition. A few issues have been dealt with by the owner without any hesitation, unlike with some firms who are no interested once you have left. I would heartily recommend Tulip Motors to anybody, and would deal with them again.


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Paul B on 15 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Was really happy to answer all questions ! Car immaculate, great for price and all service/ mot just done! Drove the car down to my house the same evening ! Cannot reccommend enough


‹ Prev Next ›