play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07741 909761
Lewis Industrial Estate, Nottingham, Nottingham, NG7 7NW

Customer reviews of Tulip Motors Ltd

At Tulip Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers, we treat you how we wish to be treated ourselves We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible, we operate a no pressure environment, leaving you to view the car at your leisure & providing any & all information you wish when you want. Take a test drive & we are more than happy to give you a no obligation part exchange valuation. We are there for you all through the process & well beyond after you've taken delivery.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

https://www.reviews.co.uk/company-reviews/store/tulip-motors

Write a review

Tulip Motors Ltd

Tulip Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 186 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mercedes CLA180

    By Luke M on 01 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Quick replies, no pressure on the sale, very helpful with all questions about anything. Would highly recommend and use again.


  • 5

    Very Trustworthy

    By Anonymous on 29 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I got a very good finance low APR%. Car is good no problems at all and a very nice dealer to be with


  • 5

    Best car dealer and experience

    By Stephen B on 27 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    If it was possible to give 6 stars I'd give 10!! Very helpful and friendly service with excellent support! Highly highly recommended!!! Helpful and nothing is too much trouble!


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Shaun M on 01 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    This was by far the best experience I have ever had in 40 years of motoring buying a car. The owner Puneet was fantastic to deal with and nothing was a problem or can not be bothered attitude. Everything he said he would do he did. Will tell family and friends and will definitely be going back for my next car. Thank you.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Anonymous on 21 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from Puneet and his driver at Tulip motors.


  • 5

    HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!

    By Raghav K on 12 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Great selection of cars. Overall a fantastic, painless and stress free experience. Everything was very straightforward and the dealer was clear with details of the car, what was expected, timescales, delivery etc. Also the dealer was so polite . It really was a pleasure buying from them and would definitely purchase a car from them again.


  • 5

    GREAT EXPERIENCE

    By Arkin C on 11 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Buying from Tulip Motors was a great experience. Puneet honoured my interest as the first caller about a vehicle and held a deposit for a number of days until we could travel to see the car at the weekend. The vehicle was exactly as described and sold at a good price. 100% recommended


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Khw M on 09 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from start to finish! Fantastic delivery and made everything so simple. Very humble and friendly people! Great with any issues I’ve had and nothing was too much of an ask for them! The car was well priced and I'm so happy with my new car. Would highly recommend to anyone and will definitely be back when I upgrade


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Rizgar S on 01 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with the car and service. Very genuine dealer and great car


  • 5

    Excellent Dealer

    By Anonymous on 01 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Car priced to sell, and is a great price. I would usually have tried to knock the dealer down on price but he has priced well, and to sell. I just couldn't risk leaving it as I knew someone else would have claimed the bargain


‹ Prev Next ›