play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07741 909761
36 WEAVE CLOSE, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, NG6 0FH

Customer reviews of Tulip Motors Ltd

At Tulip Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers, we treat you how we wish to be treated ourselves We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible, we operate a no pressure environment, leaving you to view the car at your leisure & providing any & all information you wish when you want. Take a test drive & we are more than happy to give you a no obligation part exchange valuation. We are there for you all through the process & well beyond after you've taken delivery.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

https://www.reviews.co.uk/company-reviews/store/tulip-motors

Write a review

Tulip Motors Ltd

Tulip Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 117 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car at a great price and fantastic service

    By Bea W on 29 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Really happy with our experience, great car and really helpful and straightforward customer service. Painless and very satisfactory transaction. Thank you.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Amarachi O on 11 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very lovely guy, nice customer service. I would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By A I on 31 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    excellent service. all paperwork sorted. easy to deal with this dealer


  • 5

    Excellent Dealer.

    By Ruby I on 31 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent person to deal. Car as described and very professional I would recommend a purchase from this company. Small dealer but have quality cars at very reasonable prices.


  • 5

    Trustworthy and highly professional!

    By Natasha S on 20 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    highly professional in every way. He definitely puts customers first as he did in our own personal situation when he discovered after receiving the car that it brought more add-ons than he expected. He still respected the price agreed. He took his time with us so we felt comfortable making the purchase. Also is very fast at replying. The best!!!

    Reply from Tulip Motors Ltd on 20/07/20

    Thank you so much.


  • 5

    Brillant service

    By Kimberley D on 18 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Been looking for a car since March. I’m so glad I waited and found the car I was looking for. Customer service was the most important for me and could not recommend this guy enough, he was honest, trustworthy and genuine. No pushy sales etc. Excellent service🙂

    Reply from Tulip Motors Ltd on 20/07/20

    Thank you for the positive review.


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By Leah L on 17 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience, excellent customer service, quick to respond to any enquiries or queries. Willing to go above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction.


  • 5

    Tulip made buying a used car painless/worry free.

    By Tim M on 11 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    With the restrictions of Covid-19 the thought of having to buy a used car was daunting. From the first phone call, Puneet was reassuring and only had solutions to the issues. He accommodated an AA inspection without concern, arranged for delivery, and along the way was always on hand for the myriad of questions I had. The result? We got a well priced, newly MOT'd 4 years old car with a year's quality warrant, good mileage, and in excellent condition. Definitely the best used car experience I have had over many years of buying cars which exceeded expectations. I will definitely use him in the future.

    Reply from Tulip Motors Ltd on 11/07/20

    Thank you so much Tim.


  • 5

    HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS GARAGE IF YOU NEED A CAR

    By Yelena S on 17 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I received a fantastic service from this garage! I got really good value for my Nissan Note which included delivery. It was the cheapest one around. I noticed that it needed an SD for sat nav and they sorted it immediately, they couldn't have been more helpful. They are very knowledgeable! I absolutely recommend them to anyone including people reading this review.

    Reply from Tulip Motors Ltd on 27/06/20

    Thank you Yelena


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Martyn S on 08 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from the owner, very polite and patient the car was in great condition and as described in the listing on the website would recommend anyone to buy from this garage

    Reply from Tulip Motors Ltd on 27/06/20

    Thank you Martyn


‹ Prev Next ›