play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07741 909761
36 WEAVE CLOSE, NOTTINGHAM, NOTTINGHAMSHIRE, NG6 0FH

Customer reviews of Tulip Motors Ltd

At Tulip Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers, we treat you how we wish to be treated ourselves We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible, we operate a no pressure environment, leaving you to view the car at your leisure & providing any & all information you wish when you want. Take a test drive & we are more than happy to give you a no obligation part exchange valuation. We are there for you all through the process & well beyond after you've taken delivery.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

https://www.reviews.co.uk/company-reviews/store/tulip-motors

Write a review

Tulip Motors Ltd

Tulip Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 98 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Perfect service from Start to finish

    By Chris . on 20 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service from Start to finish The car I bought was lovely and just as described in the advert.The car was even delivered to me same day and I was helped with the paper work .I wouldn't hesitate in buying a car in future from this company.

    Reply from Tulip Motors Ltd on 12/09/19

    Thanks for taking the time out to leave a review, we appreciate your kind words && positive feedback, hopefully see you in years to come to supply you with another car


  • 5

    Faultless Sales Experience

    By Tim C on 08 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I could not fault the whole experience of buying the new car and trading in my old one. If you are fed up with the normal Main Dealer Sales People and want an honest and fair transaction this is the Company to try


  • 5

    Great service from start to finish.

    By Derrick A on 02 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I rang on the Thursday picked up on the Friday. I was worried about buying a car from a dealer as felt they were over priced but these guys were amazing, the car was perfect and the car was cheaper than it should have been. I asked for a extra 6 months warranty without any problem, the car was serviced the day before I picked up and even had fuel. Excellent would highly recommend

    Reply from Tulip Motors Ltd on 12/09/19

    Thanks for taking the time out to leave a review, we appreciate your kind words && positive feedback, hopefully see you in years to come to supply you with another car


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Deep T on 21 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent person to deal with car as described and very professional I would recommend a purchase from this company. First time buyer


  • 5

    Highly recommended. Perfect Service.

    By Marc G on 10 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Enquired about a Citroen C4 2012 automatic, got a reply straight away, went for a test drive and the car drove beautifully. It had a minor scratch at the front of the bonnet, in all honesty, if he didn't tell me about it I wouldn't of noticed it, he told me he will get that painted for me, there were some scuffs on the wheel trims and he told me he was going to get them all changed and he gave me the choice of the colour for the wheel trims so I went for gun metal grey. He got the car MOT'd and serviced. After a couple of days purchase, the cars ESP warning light came on, I rang the dealer and he immediately told me to take it to his garage and they resolved the issue within the morning. The car has been driving amazingly ever since. I highly recommend Tulip Motors.


  • 5

    Treated very well

    By Matt C on 07 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Puneet was professional to the end I phoned up and gave a deposit to reserve the car and it was a great buy. Thanks

    Reply from Tulip Motors Ltd on 12/09/19

    Thanks for taking the time out to leave a review, we appreciate your kind words && positive feedback, hopefully see you in years to come to supply you with another car


  • 5

    Perfect Service

    By Nad A on 24 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Tulip Motors made the car buying experience very easy! really helpful and ensured I was fully aware of the cars interior and exterior as it was a model I have never had before.. The car was in mint condition and very reasonably priced!


  • 5

    Best car dealer I have ever dealt with ******

    By Gordon M on 23 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    After a bad experience with a old C-Max I was a bit reluctant to get another. The one I bought was a great price and runs beautifully. I can not recommend Tulip enough - very helpfull and accommodating and no pressure selling.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Paul A on 19 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent car buying experience from beginning to end, couldn't have been more helpful with me, I drove away with a brilliant deal and feeling pleased that i had been treated well! Would highly recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Purchase of car

    By BRIAN R on 30 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    So happy with the service received from tulip Motors. After being burgled and car stolen and written off I was in desperate need of a are. I have purchased from Tulip a great car and the customer service I received was amazing I will definitely be recommending them to other Well done Tulip