play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07741 909761
36 WEAVE CLOSE, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, NG6 0FH

Customer reviews of Tulip Motors Ltd

At Tulip Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers, we treat you how we wish to be treated ourselves We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible, we operate a no pressure environment, leaving you to view the car at your leisure & providing any & all information you wish when you want. Take a test drive & we are more than happy to give you a no obligation part exchange valuation. We are there for you all through the process & well beyond after you've taken delivery.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

https://www.reviews.co.uk/company-reviews/store/tulip-motors

Write a review

Tulip Motors Ltd

Tulip Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 162 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent car

    By Iphraim S on 24 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent seller to deal with. Car is excellent with top spec. Drives like a dream. Seller arranged home delivery during these covid times- excellent communication before and after sale. Will definitely recommend to others.


  • 5

    Professional car dealer

    By Marwan S on 19 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    The seller is a great guy, he communicates well and is very friendly and knowledgeable. I had great experience with him. He gave me a decent price for my car as part exchange. The car I bought from him is clean and he offered me 1 year warranty plus labour which is extendable to 3 years. Top service


  • 5

    Great car and very pleasant and helpful dealer

    By David H on 24 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    A really pleasant experience, car was very well prepared and delivery went without a hitch. I fully recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Anwir S on 23 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer service. Very open and honest company. Very pleased with vehicle purchased and great experience.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Shaun G on 29 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great service from start to finish.every aspect explained well.would buy again highly recommend.thank you


  • 5

    Absolutely fantastic

    By Shaun R on 25 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Well what to say but what a fantastic experience I have received today when I purchased my car the start to end was faultless even took all the leg work of doing paper work aswell warranty was immediately set up and car valeted upon arrival super super happy highly recommended


  • 5

    Don’t doubt it tulip motors is brilliant

    By Adam M on 14 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I traveled from Cardiff 170 miles and had an accurate description before I got there , you won’t deal with a more honest helpful dealer who works from home , even his family were lovely after our long drive


  • 5

    Fast and very friendly and kind customer service.

    By Kristaps L on 14 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Customer service was amazing, car was in immaculate condition and all serviced and ready to drive. Dealer was also really attentive and responsive to any quaries I've had.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service.

    By Ron S on 03 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    During these strange pandemic times everything we do has changed, even to the point of buying a car online, a bit nervous at first but the staff at Tulip were fantastic, it was a virtual hand holding throughout the process, the customer service given from the outset should be seen as a benchmark on how to do business. Then over all experience has been fantastic. I’ll definitely look here first for my next car and recommend the company to anybody looking to buy a decent used car


  • 5

    Effortless Transaction

    By Kim S on 19 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great communication, great service. Quick and easy.