play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07741 909761
36 WEAVE CLOSE, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, NG6 0FH

Customer reviews of Tulip Motors Ltd

At Tulip Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers, we treat you how we wish to be treated ourselves We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible, we operate a no pressure environment, leaving you to view the car at your leisure & providing any & all information you wish when you want. Take a test drive & we are more than happy to give you a no obligation part exchange valuation. We are there for you all through the process & well beyond after you've taken delivery.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

https://www.reviews.co.uk/company-reviews/store/tulip-motors

Write a review

Tulip Motors Ltd

Tulip Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 162 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    An honest motor trader

    By Jeff M on 25 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very very honest man True to his word, purchased a range rover velar and went above and beyond. Would definitely recommend Tulip Motors.


  • 5

    By Michael P on 14 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Buying a used car can be a stressful process but this was a first class service. No pushy salesmen tactics. Had a slight issue with the paintwork but as soon as I raise this he traveled 50 miles to collect the car sort and delivered back in afew days. Could not ask for more. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    First class buying experience

    By Bill R on 09 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I called Puneet and first he showed me the car via whatsapp. I had a reservation about the car colour. I drove up from within the M25 to Nottingham to look at a Jaguar xf portfolio. It was priced right with loads of extras i really wanted. Puneet the owner of Tulip was very helpful. The process was very quick. The next day i got the train up and puneet paid for a Taxi from the train station. Puneet explained the sales process, i paid by bank transfer and drove off with the car. A few days later he helped with the transfer a personalised number plate from my old car to this new car. He even paid the Dvla fee and i then transfered the funds to his account. I can highly recommend his service. So far the car drives beautifully. Thank you Puneet


  • 5

    10/10

    By Anonymous on 08 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Definitely recommend Tulip Motors. 100% honest dealership who made condition of the car perfectly clear prior to home delivery. Very flexible, helpful and patient. Thanks a lot!


  • 5

    Jaguar F-Pace

    By Anonymous on 05 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    From start to finish the whole process of purchasing a car from Tulip Motors Ltd has been refreshing. Puneet is extremely helpful with information, advice and nothing is too much trouble for him - a different generation of car trader. The car was exactly as described, clean and ready for us to take for a test drive. After the deal was done he even agreed to deliver it. Very pleased with the car, the deal and the service received from him. Recommended dealer! Thank you Puneet.


  • 5

    Exceptional condition of vehicle and service

    By Jenny H on 28 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Buying a car from Tulip Motors has been the smoothest and best experience I have ever had when buying a car, nothing was too much trouble. I was nervous at first buying a car online without seeing it but we paid a deposit of £200 to secure the car and it was driven 190 miles to be delivered to us. When the car arrived we was not disappointed, the White Mercedes GLC premium was everything and more that was described, the car was in superb condition and an extra 1 year warranty was was included. The service we have received was to the highest standard and communication from start to finish was exceptional. Would highly recommend this company to anyone buying a car online.


  • 5

    BMW 330e Hybrid - Superb service by Puneet

    By Pushkar B on 25 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I want to thank and congratulate Puneet from Tulip motors for his excellent service. I purchased a BMW 330e hybrid and he offered the best price in the market. He also arranged for delivery to Reading from Nottingham. He guided me throughout the process and never did he show that he’s after money. His aim was to give the best service at reasonable prices. I will recommend anyone in the UK to go for Tulip Motors. I would rate him 5/5 for his 5 star service. Keep it up Puneet.


  • 5

    By Tony G on 18 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic experience, great communication, I’m really pleased with the vehicle. I can’t recommend them highly enough. Thank you so much guys.

    Reply from Tulip Motors Ltd on 19/04/21

    Thank you so much. It was a pleasure doing business with you.


  • 5

    Excellent Communication, Cost and Delivery!

    By Josh W on 15 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Dealing with Tulip motors has been an absolute dream! From the first enquiry 6 days ago to the delivery of the car yesterday they have been brilliant! The customer service, response and updates were perfect! The car turned up exactly as described and they even sorted me a 24 hour insurance while my own was transferred.

    Reply from Tulip Motors Ltd on 19/04/21

    Thank you so much. It was a pleasure doing business with you.


  • 5

    Outstanding 5*

    By Stephanie R on 07 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Honestly thee best car transfer and sale I've ever had. From start to finish. I never normally bother to do reviews but tulips motors was outstanding. Nothing too much trouble and when I had a slight problem with my old car that I was trading in he was more than understanding. I love my new car and will definitely be going back for my next purchase. I have had so much trouble with some names garages and was a little wary of not using a jaguar garage . Thank you so much again

    Reply from Tulip Motors Ltd on 12/04/21

    Thank you so much.