play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07741 909761
Lewis Industrial Estate, Nottingham, Nottingham, NG7 7NW

Customer reviews of Tulip Motors Ltd

At Tulip Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers, we treat you how we wish to be treated ourselves We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible, we operate a no pressure environment, leaving you to view the car at your leisure & providing any & all information you wish when you want. Take a test drive & we are more than happy to give you a no obligation part exchange valuation. We are there for you all through the process & well beyond after you've taken delivery.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

https://www.reviews.co.uk/company-reviews/store/tulip-motors

Write a review

Tulip Motors Ltd

Tulip Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 186 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anonymous on 07 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great communication and customer service. Done his best to find suitable finance, and even insurance. Definently will recomend. Thank you


  • 5

    Couldn’t be any better

    By Anonymous on 02 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very honest and responsive dealer. Would recommend highly. Very pleasant transaction and Crystal clear. Amazing to deal with and car is top notch. Totally delighted thank you x


  • 5

    Professional yet friendly dealership

    By Anonymous on 29 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience with Puneet from beginning to end. Puneet was very professional yet friendly on all aspects of the deal. Took us on a test drive, answered all the questions and made us feel home. I would highly recommend Tulip motors and would be using for my future needs.


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By Tan M on 25 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Really nice car, great service. thanks very much for making this an easy service. Will definitely use again.


  • 5

    By Rachel S on 01 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Buying from Puneet was a great experience. He honoured my interest as the first caller about a vehicle and held a deposit for a number of days until we could travel to see the car at the weekend. The vehicle was exactly as described and sold at a good price. Valeted, new mot, service and a bit of works done from the previous advisory, Puneet ensured we got a reliable motor. He was also a true gent and spent hours finding diesel for us to ensure we could drive the car home amid the fuel challenges the other week. Nothing was too much trouble, a very trustworthy, reliable dealer who we would use again.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 10 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Top guy. Did everything possible to make the journey easier for myself.


  • 5

    Superb

    By Chris W on 08 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic experience from start to finish. Puneet was really professional and courteous. I would recommend Tulip motors.


  • 5

    By Usman F on 31 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very good, efficient service and very helpful. Would recommend to my family and friends.


  • 5

    Brilliant!

    By Glyn D on 15 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Purchaced a 2010 bmw 530d on the 14th of august 2021. Brilliant person to deal with, Great price on car. Couldnt of asked for more. Highly reccomend.


  • 5

    Excellent 5 Star Service

    By Anonymous on 05 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Puneet, is a great guy, excellent customer service, was very helpful, answered all questions about the car. Overall great guy to deal with, the car i brought was in mint condition and couldnt be more happy with my purchase and experience with him. 100% recommend him when buying a car from him. I would definitely buy another car from him in the future. Thanks Puneet, too man 👍🏽