play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07741 909761
36 WEAVE CLOSE, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, NG6 0FH

Customer reviews of Tulip Motors Ltd

At Tulip Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers, we treat you how we wish to be treated ourselves We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible, we operate a no pressure environment, leaving you to view the car at your leisure & providing any & all information you wish when you want. Take a test drive & we are more than happy to give you a no obligation part exchange valuation. We are there for you all through the process & well beyond after you've taken delivery.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

https://www.reviews.co.uk/company-reviews/store/tulip-motors

Write a review

Tulip Motors Ltd

Tulip Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 155 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Tony G on 18 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic experience, great communication, I’m really pleased with the vehicle. I can’t recommend them highly enough. Thank you so much guys.

    Reply from Tulip Motors Ltd on 19/04/21

    Thank you so much. It was a pleasure doing business with you.


  • 5

    Excellent Communication, Cost and Delivery!

    By Josh W on 15 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Dealing with Tulip motors has been an absolute dream! From the first enquiry 6 days ago to the delivery of the car yesterday they have been brilliant! The customer service, response and updates were perfect! The car turned up exactly as described and they even sorted me a 24 hour insurance while my own was transferred.

    Reply from Tulip Motors Ltd on 19/04/21

    Thank you so much. It was a pleasure doing business with you.


  • 5

    Outstanding 5*

    By Stephanie R on 07 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Honestly thee best car transfer and sale I've ever had. From start to finish. I never normally bother to do reviews but tulips motors was outstanding. Nothing too much trouble and when I had a slight problem with my old car that I was trading in he was more than understanding. I love my new car and will definitely be going back for my next purchase. I have had so much trouble with some names garages and was a little wary of not using a jaguar garage . Thank you so much again

    Reply from Tulip Motors Ltd on 12/04/21

    Thank you so much.


  • 5

    Excellent car

    By Iphraim S on 24 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent seller to deal with. Car is excellent with top spec. Drives like a dream. Seller arranged home delivery during these covid times- excellent communication before and after sale. Will definitely recommend to others.


  • 5

    Professional car dealer

    By Marwan S on 19 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    The seller is a great guy, he communicates well and is very friendly and knowledgeable. I had great experience with him. He gave me a decent price for my car as part exchange. The car I bought from him is clean and he offered me 1 year warranty plus labour which is extendable to 3 years. Top service


  • 5

    Great car and very pleasant and helpful dealer

    By David H on 24 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    A really pleasant experience, car was very well prepared and delivery went without a hitch. I fully recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Anwir S on 23 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer service. Very open and honest company. Very pleased with vehicle purchased and great experience.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Shaun G on 29 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great service from start to finish.every aspect explained well.would buy again highly recommend.thank you


  • 5

    Absolutely fantastic

    By Shaun R on 25 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Well what to say but what a fantastic experience I have received today when I purchased my car the start to end was faultless even took all the leg work of doing paper work aswell warranty was immediately set up and car valeted upon arrival super super happy highly recommended


  • 5

    Don’t doubt it tulip motors is brilliant

    By Adam M on 14 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I traveled from Cardiff 170 miles and had an accurate description before I got there , you won’t deal with a more honest helpful dealer who works from home , even his family were lovely after our long drive