play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07741 909761
36 WEAVE CLOSE, NOTTINGHAM, NOTTINGHAMSHIRE, NG6 0FH

Customer reviews of Tulip Motors Ltd

At Tulip Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers, we treat you how we wish to be treated ourselves We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible, we operate a no pressure environment, leaving you to view the car at your leisure & providing any & all information you wish when you want. Take a test drive & we are more than happy to give you a no obligation part exchange valuation. We are there for you all through the process & well beyond after you've taken delivery.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

https://www.reviews.co.uk/company-reviews/store/tulip-motors

Write a review

Tulip Motors Ltd

Tulip Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 98 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great and Easy Experience

    By Kesha B on 08 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    He was very helpful! He sorted out everything out as best as he could and as quickly as possible. I am very grateful and would definitely recommend Tulip Motors.

    Reply from Tulip Motors Ltd on 12/09/19

    Thanks for taking the time out to leave a review, we appreciate your kind words && positive feedback, hopefully see you in years to come to supply you with another car


  • 5

    Really geniune guy

    By Kevin D on 04 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Really geniune guy very helpful and polite I felt he was really genuine interested in my purchase of my new Vehicle for my son. Nice car right price!!


  • 5

    Amazing tradesman

    By Jade M on 02 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    After contacting about a car I fell in love with, I was presented with very pleasant messages and kept in contact with me the whole time. The car was description perfected and was left to look round the car. Very honest and well priced! Would highly recommend. All completed there and then online, even messaged to see if I got back safe. What an amazing experience. Thank you!


  • 5

    If only calsberg had car salesmen.....

    By Ken J on 02 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    What an absolute gent! Great service and a great price. Pxd my wifes car and it was a little give from the autotrader price but my car did have a few little scuffs. Puneet didnt try and rip me off at all. Not a pushy seller as the cars sell themselves at great prices! Thankyou Puneet.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Rashnita P on 24 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Helpful and responsive. Enquired about a vehicle and was given a straight response. We are in love with our new vehicle.

    Reply from Tulip Motors Ltd on 12/09/19

    Thanks for taking the time out to leave a review, we appreciate your kind words && positive feedback, hopefully see you in years to come to supply you with another car


  • 5

    Excellent seller

    By Victoria P on 07 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent communication from the seller very friendly and even called after purchase to check all was ok


  • 5

    Good service

    By Rhyanne S on 28 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful , let us spend time looking at car and take it for test drive


  • 5

    resbonsible and honest people,

    By sepideh S on 25 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    im really happy with servise they provided, they were really honest and help full, i love the car and every thing is the same as they said . im gonne be there customer for ever.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Kush C on 23 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience, polite and helpful seller. Fantastic car, just what I wanted and at a great price

    Reply from Tulip Motors Ltd on 12/09/19

    Thanks for taking the time out to leave a review, we appreciate your kind words && positive feedback, hopefully see you in years to come to supply you with another car


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Jonathon S on 23 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Absolute pleasure to do business with. The whole process was trouble free, and the car is absolutely as described if not better..