play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07741 909761
36 WEAVE CLOSE, NOTTINGHAM, NOTTINGHAMSHIRE, NG6 0FH

Customer reviews of Tulip Motors Ltd

At Tulip Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers, we treat you how we wish to be treated ourselves We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible, we operate a no pressure environment, leaving you to view the car at your leisure & providing any & all information you wish when you want. Take a test drive & we are more than happy to give you a no obligation part exchange valuation. We are there for you all through the process & well beyond after you've taken delivery.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

https://www.reviews.co.uk/company-reviews/store/tulip-motors

Write a review

Tulip Motors Ltd

Tulip Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 103 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Easiest way to buy a car.

    By Richard E on 25 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Dealing with tulip motors was a very easy and relaxed process. He gave me a fair price on my trade in and we went on a good test drive in the car I was buying. I would definitely buy from tulip motors again.

    Reply from Tulip Motors Ltd on 12/09/19

    Thanks for taking the time out to leave a review, we appreciate your kind words && positive feedback, hopefully see you in years to come to supply you with another car


  • 5

    Best service genuine advice

    By Gagan B on 24 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    The best genuine person with great service, genuine advise about car is given always by him. He provides the best car with full satisfaction. Always recommend to buy car from him as he is a genuine advisor. I always had a great experience buying from him and my mates too loved his service.


  • 5

    Reliable and reasonable Price

    By Umesh Y on 24 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very Reliable and friendly..Puneet is an excellent guy and looks after his customers very well..He delivered my Car in Coventry.Car is an excellent condition and Price was really great as compared to other dealers..All the paper work was quick and hassle free.. I would definitely recommend .


  • 5

    Amazing , quick , super helpfull , prepared !!!

    By S S on 19 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I both a car yesterday from this company, if you like something there go and get it ,price good quality amazing , and very clear presentation! Super service , also you have all information needed , very ease to find , very eqsy communication! Thank you again !

    Reply from Tulip Motors Ltd on 12/09/19

    Thanks for taking the time out to leave a review, we appreciate your kind words && positive feedback, hopefully see you in years to come to supply you with another car


  • 5

    Part ex and purchased new car!

    By Hannah W on 10 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant experience. Turned up to deliver my car on time as expected. Gave fair price for part ex. Was very polite and professional - overall a very reliable seller. Love my new car - thanks! 😀


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By L E on 06 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I found them really helpful and genuine. Would definitely go back to them for my next car

    Reply from Tulip Motors Ltd on 12/09/19

    Thanks for taking the time out to leave a review, we appreciate your kind words && positive feedback, hopefully see you in years to come to supply you with another car


  • 5

    Amazing car service

    By B E on 17 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Tulip motors is by far the best car dealership. Honest, trustworthy, genuine man. Nothing is too much trouble. I’m a returning customer and will not buy a car from any where else.


  • 5

    Very satisfied with my experience

    By Tyrese M on 13 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Puneet is the real deal, he is legit and a man of his word. If you want a car, this is the car dealer to deal with. He is so professional and would go to greater lengths to ensure you receive a satisfactory customer experience. As a first time driver, he facilitated smooth delivery for my car when I was unable to go and collect it. He also ensured I got the cheapest insurance available, did my road tax, including all the essential documents needed for my car. Also, I received my car mates as promised. I would definitely recommend Puneet to anybody looking for not only a competent, honest and trustworthy car dealer but also professional.

    Reply from Tulip Motors Ltd on 12/09/19

    Thanks for taking the time out to leave a review, we appreciate your kind words && positive feedback, hopefully see you in years to come to supply you with another car


  • 5

    Tulip Motors experience

    By Catherine T on 06 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a car as a part exchange from Tulip motors. I believe I was given a very fair price for mine and didn't feel at any point I was being ripped off. The owner was very professional and even delivered the new car to us and took the old one away. He set up the car tax and sorted all other paper work. Nothing was to much trouble. What I espeacially liked is I felt that he was always available by phone and answered any questions I had straight away. The same can't be said about other garages I have dealt with in the past. Overall a great experience. I trust that if anything did go wrong with the new car it would be sorted straight away no questions asked.


  • 5

    Great price for great car...

    By Ian G on 27 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Wow I've just brought a lovely vauxhall Corsa from tulip motors. Deal done same day. No pressure salesman just friendly chat..and they delivered it to my door..excellent..Will definitely recommend..thank you tulip motors....