play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07741 909761
36 WEAVE CLOSE, NOTTINGHAM, NOTTINGHAMSHIRE, NG6 0FH

Customer reviews of Tulip Motors Ltd

At Tulip Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers, we treat you how we wish to be treated ourselves We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible, we operate a no pressure environment, leaving you to view the car at your leisure & providing any & all information you wish when you want. Take a test drive & we are more than happy to give you a no obligation part exchange valuation. We are there for you all through the process & well beyond after you've taken delivery.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

https://www.reviews.co.uk/company-reviews/store/tulip-motors

Write a review

Tulip Motors Ltd

Tulip Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 98 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By L E on 06 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I found them really helpful and genuine. Would definitely go back to them for my next car

    Reply from Tulip Motors Ltd on 12/09/19

    Thanks for taking the time out to leave a review, we appreciate your kind words && positive feedback, hopefully see you in years to come to supply you with another car


  • 5

    Amazing car service

    By B E on 17 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Tulip motors is by far the best car dealership. Honest, trustworthy, genuine man. Nothing is too much trouble. I’m a returning customer and will not buy a car from any where else.


  • 5

    Very satisfied with my experience

    By Tyrese M on 13 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Puneet is the real deal, he is legit and a man of his word. If you want a car, this is the car dealer to deal with. He is so professional and would go to greater lengths to ensure you receive a satisfactory customer experience. As a first time driver, he facilitated smooth delivery for my car when I was unable to go and collect it. He also ensured I got the cheapest insurance available, did my road tax, including all the essential documents needed for my car. Also, I received my car mates as promised. I would definitely recommend Puneet to anybody looking for not only a competent, honest and trustworthy car dealer but also professional.

    Reply from Tulip Motors Ltd on 12/09/19

    Thanks for taking the time out to leave a review, we appreciate your kind words && positive feedback, hopefully see you in years to come to supply you with another car


  • 5

    Tulip Motors experience

    By Catherine T on 06 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a car as a part exchange from Tulip motors. I believe I was given a very fair price for mine and didn't feel at any point I was being ripped off. The owner was very professional and even delivered the new car to us and took the old one away. He set up the car tax and sorted all other paper work. Nothing was to much trouble. What I espeacially liked is I felt that he was always available by phone and answered any questions I had straight away. The same can't be said about other garages I have dealt with in the past. Overall a great experience. I trust that if anything did go wrong with the new car it would be sorted straight away no questions asked.


  • 5

    Great price for great car...

    By Ian G on 27 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Wow I've just brought a lovely vauxhall Corsa from tulip motors. Deal done same day. No pressure salesman just friendly chat..and they delivered it to my door..excellent..Will definitely recommend..thank you tulip motors....


  • 5

    best local deal

    By paulette S on 26 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    i have just brought a bargain! beautiful and clean inside and out. exactly as described on the website which certainly makes a change! fingers crossed for years of happy motoring thank you for being effient honestly reliable and trustworthy i am certainly looking forward to driving it many thanks

    Reply from Tulip Motors Ltd on 12/09/19

    Thanks for taking the time out to leave a review, we appreciate your kind words && positive feedback, hopefully see you in years to come to supply you with another car


  • 5

    Definitely recommend

    By Jake P on 20 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Good , honest and helpful service . Car was 100% as described . Would definitely recommend . Thanks for your help


  • 5

    Brilliant Service

    By Matthew H on 08 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Buying a new car is always a daunting process, especially having to deal with pushy salesman. Luckily this was completely different to the usual. Tulip Motors provided a quick viewing of the vehicle I was interested in, provided honest and transparent information during the whole process, and showed generous hospitality when sorting out the paperwork side of things. I wouldn't hesitate to highly recommend Tulip Motors to anyone thinking about buying a new car. Thank you again!


  • 5

    Outstanding service!!

    By Joe B on 07 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Travelled 2 hours yesterday to look at a car, Puneet is a very good honest dealer which is rare to find, he couldn’t of done any more for us explaining everything about the car taking time ensuring we was fully happy before purchasing, really pleased with our new car it’s a very high spec of a car for a really good price. Definitely recommend!! Thanks again!

    Reply from Tulip Motors Ltd on 12/09/19

    Thanks for taking the time out to leave a review, we appreciate your kind words && positive feedback, hopefully see you in years to come to supply you with another car


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Scott W on 03 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    An overall excellent service. Very honest and reliable and I would highly recommend. He was willing to resolve everyone of my request. Really pleased with the car, which was presented to me in excellent condition. Many Thanks.

    Reply from Tulip Motors Ltd on 12/09/19

    Thanks for taking the time out to leave a review, we appreciate your kind words && positive feedback, hopefully see you in years to come to supply you with another car