play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07741 909761
36 WEAVE CLOSE, NOTTINGHAM, NOTTINGHAMSHIRE, NG6 0FH

Customer reviews of Tulip Motors Ltd

At Tulip Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers, we treat you how we wish to be treated ourselves We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible, we operate a no pressure environment, leaving you to view the car at your leisure & providing any & all information you wish when you want. Take a test drive & we are more than happy to give you a no obligation part exchange valuation. We are there for you all through the process & well beyond after you've taken delivery.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

https://www.reviews.co.uk/company-reviews/store/tulip-motors

Write a review

Tulip Motors Ltd

Tulip Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 98 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Darren S on 15 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly, great car ,Very well looked after. And would definitely use them again.

    Reply from Tulip Motors Ltd on 11/08/18

    Thank you Darren


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Alexandra O on 05 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Cat D qashqai from Tulip motors. The owner went out of his way get the car up to scratch for sale and was honest about the issues he’d had to fix. When it developed an unforeseen problem a few weeks later he also took it back to the garage and sorted the problem at extra expense to himself. He is an honest trades person and very conscientious. I wouldn’t hesitate to buy another car from him and would definitely recommend Tulip motors to other buyers.


  • 5

    Excellent service by Tulip Motors - Puneet

    By P M on 12 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Tulip motors has been so great, very good service, got the car delivered next day. EXCELLENT SERVICE. Tax, mats were ordered for me. Offered help and support and equired about the car even after delivery and settlement. Will surely recommend.

    Reply from Tulip Motors Ltd on 12/09/19

    Thanks for taking the time out to leave a review, we appreciate your kind words && positive feedback, hopefully see you in years to come to supply you with another car


  • 5

    Top bloke very honest and friendly salesman 5 star

    By Amand C on 10 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Got a lovely car from tulip motors, great car wonderful condition in and out, even went out of his way to fix a couple of issues and had the car to me by the afternoon once issues were resolved, got it for a great price very honest and friendly, was a pleasure to deal with from begging to end would recommend to everyone first class thank you so much.


  • 5

    Very good

    By Dilwar H on 03 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very good customer service by puneet his is very good person

    Reply from Tulip Motors Ltd on 12/09/19

    Thanks for taking the time out to leave a review, we appreciate your kind words && positive feedback, hopefully see you in years to come to supply you with another car


  • 5

    Not your average car dealer - Much better!

    By David H on 05 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a low mileage Peugeot 5008. The whole process went smoothly and was hassle free. The dealer was polite, honest and helpful. Car was exactly as described and reasonably priced. Took care of the logbook transfer and road tax. Whilst driving the car home I found a small problem but after a quick phone call the issue was resolved without any hassle. He even called a few days later to ask if everything was OK. Have recommended this dealer to friends/family and would recommend to anyone else too. I'm a very happy and satisfied customer!


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Divya A on 05 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    A brilliant Trader. Called up last minute with an urgent request and got it sorted quickly within a couple of hours. Great customer service and great value.

    Reply from Tulip Motors Ltd on 12/09/19

    Thanks for taking the time out to leave a review, we appreciate your kind words && positive feedback, hopefully see you in years to come to supply you with another car


  • 5

    Extremely Happy with the car

    By Nina D on 04 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I don’t know anything about cars, saw a Ford Focus advert online by Tulip Motors and liked the pictures. Had to pay a £100 deposit as there was a lot of interest in the car. Had to go to Nottingham from London to collect it. The car was pretty much the same as described on the advert. The gentleman was kind enough to sort out the full 12 months MOT and provide assistance on car insurance. Overall a good experience.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Melissa C on 03 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Recently brought a Nissan Juke from Tulip Motors. I’m usually a bit unsure when not buying from a major dealer but Puneet has been great . Lowest prices I’ve seen, helpful and car was in great condition . Had a minor issue with the car but he sorted it for me straight away . Thank you. Would recommend

    Reply from Tulip Motors Ltd on 12/09/19

    Thanks for taking the time out to leave a review, we appreciate your kind words && positive feedback, hopefully see you in years to come to supply you with another car


  • 5

    Tulip Motors are the best

    By Janet B on 27 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I have just bought a car from Tulip Motors and I must say that I was very impressed with the whole operation. The car was a very good price and he took my car in part exchange and gave me a good price for it. I can thoroughly recommend without any doubt Tulip Motors are very professional with the way they operate. So do not hesitate if you see a car you like from these dealers. Thank you Tulip Motors Ltd. From a very satisfied customer.