play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07741 909761
36 WEAVE CLOSE, NOTTINGHAM, NOTTINGHAMSHIRE, NG6 0FH

Customer reviews of Tulip Motors Ltd

At Tulip Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers, we treat you how we wish to be treated ourselves We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible, we operate a no pressure environment, leaving you to view the car at your leisure & providing any & all information you wish when you want. Take a test drive & we are more than happy to give you a no obligation part exchange valuation. We are there for you all through the process & well beyond after you've taken delivery.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

https://www.reviews.co.uk/company-reviews/store/tulip-motors

Write a review

Tulip Motors Ltd

Tulip Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 103 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience buying family car

    By Edmond E on 07 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We had a great experience buying our latest car from Tulip motors. They answered all our questions and we were confident that were making a great purchase. We part-ex'd our current car and got a great deal. I would definitely recommend anyone looking to buy a car that they have up for sale to pick up the phone and get in touch.

    Reply from Tulip Motors Ltd on 11/08/18

    Thanks you Edmond.


  • 5

    Great experience left with smile on my face.

    By G A on 03 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very good advice, service and car was in great condition. Very pleased,satisfied and would recommend this trader


  • 5

    Great experience.

    By Mo M on 30 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful and truthful. Told me exaclty everything needed about the car.

    Reply from Tulip Motors Ltd on 11/08/18

    Thank you Mo


  • 5

    Very pleased with purchasing a car from here

    By Melissa H on 19 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    As a new driver buying my first car I was unsure about alot. He was very patient with me and explained everything so clearly and put my mind at rest. He renewed the mot for me even though it still had an mot of 6 months and nothing seemed to much trouble for him. Would highly recommend any one to buy a motor from this man's garage. He even delivered the car for me as I was struggling to get a lift to the garage as I'm the other side of Nottingham to him.

    Reply from Tulip Motors Ltd on 11/08/18

    Thank you Melissa


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Wayne Q on 24 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic the car was excellent as described very pleased with the car I would highly recommended this company thanks again wayne

    Reply from Tulip Motors Ltd on 11/08/18

    Thank you Wayne


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Darren S on 15 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly, great car ,Very well looked after. And would definitely use them again.

    Reply from Tulip Motors Ltd on 11/08/18

    Thank you Darren


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Alexandra O on 05 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Cat D qashqai from Tulip motors. The owner went out of his way get the car up to scratch for sale and was honest about the issues he’d had to fix. When it developed an unforeseen problem a few weeks later he also took it back to the garage and sorted the problem at extra expense to himself. He is an honest trades person and very conscientious. I wouldn’t hesitate to buy another car from him and would definitely recommend Tulip motors to other buyers.


  • 5

    Excellent service by Tulip Motors - Puneet

    By P M on 12 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Tulip motors has been so great, very good service, got the car delivered next day. EXCELLENT SERVICE. Tax, mats were ordered for me. Offered help and support and equired about the car even after delivery and settlement. Will surely recommend.

    Reply from Tulip Motors Ltd on 12/09/19

    Thanks for taking the time out to leave a review, we appreciate your kind words && positive feedback, hopefully see you in years to come to supply you with another car


  • 5

    Top bloke very honest and friendly salesman 5 star

    By Amand C on 10 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Got a lovely car from tulip motors, great car wonderful condition in and out, even went out of his way to fix a couple of issues and had the car to me by the afternoon once issues were resolved, got it for a great price very honest and friendly, was a pleasure to deal with from begging to end would recommend to everyone first class thank you so much.


  • 5

    Very good

    By Dilwar H on 03 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very good customer service by puneet his is very good person

    Reply from Tulip Motors Ltd on 12/09/19

    Thanks for taking the time out to leave a review, we appreciate your kind words && positive feedback, hopefully see you in years to come to supply you with another car