play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07741 909761
36 WEAVE CLOSE, NOTTINGHAM, NOTTINGHAMSHIRE, NG6 0FH

Customer reviews of Tulip Motors Ltd

At Tulip Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers, we treat you how we wish to be treated ourselves We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible, we operate a no pressure environment, leaving you to view the car at your leisure & providing any & all information you wish when you want. Take a test drive & we are more than happy to give you a no obligation part exchange valuation. We are there for you all through the process & well beyond after you've taken delivery.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

https://www.reviews.co.uk/company-reviews/store/tulip-motors

Write a review

Tulip Motors Ltd

Tulip Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 103 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Not your average car dealer - Much better!

    By David H on 05 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a low mileage Peugeot 5008. The whole process went smoothly and was hassle free. The dealer was polite, honest and helpful. Car was exactly as described and reasonably priced. Took care of the logbook transfer and road tax. Whilst driving the car home I found a small problem but after a quick phone call the issue was resolved without any hassle. He even called a few days later to ask if everything was OK. Have recommended this dealer to friends/family and would recommend to anyone else too. I'm a very happy and satisfied customer!


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Divya A on 05 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    A brilliant Trader. Called up last minute with an urgent request and got it sorted quickly within a couple of hours. Great customer service and great value.

    Reply from Tulip Motors Ltd on 12/09/19

    Thanks for taking the time out to leave a review, we appreciate your kind words && positive feedback, hopefully see you in years to come to supply you with another car


  • 5

    Extremely Happy with the car

    By Nina D on 04 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I don’t know anything about cars, saw a Ford Focus advert online by Tulip Motors and liked the pictures. Had to pay a £100 deposit as there was a lot of interest in the car. Had to go to Nottingham from London to collect it. The car was pretty much the same as described on the advert. The gentleman was kind enough to sort out the full 12 months MOT and provide assistance on car insurance. Overall a good experience.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Melissa C on 03 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Recently brought a Nissan Juke from Tulip Motors. I’m usually a bit unsure when not buying from a major dealer but Puneet has been great . Lowest prices I’ve seen, helpful and car was in great condition . Had a minor issue with the car but he sorted it for me straight away . Thank you. Would recommend

    Reply from Tulip Motors Ltd on 12/09/19

    Thanks for taking the time out to leave a review, we appreciate your kind words && positive feedback, hopefully see you in years to come to supply you with another car


  • 5

    Tulip Motors are the best

    By Janet B on 27 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I have just bought a car from Tulip Motors and I must say that I was very impressed with the whole operation. The car was a very good price and he took my car in part exchange and gave me a good price for it. I can thoroughly recommend without any doubt Tulip Motors are very professional with the way they operate. So do not hesitate if you see a car you like from these dealers. Thank you Tulip Motors Ltd. From a very satisfied customer.


  • 5

    GREAT EXPERIENCE

    By Rawan A on 26 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I had a vehicle not long back from this dealer, I was really pleased with the purchase and how he treated me. Helped me out and sorted everything I’m a very happy customer and would recommend to anyone.

    Reply from Tulip Motors Ltd on 12/09/19

    Thanks for taking the time out to leave a review, we appreciate your kind words && positive feedback, hopefully see you in years to come to supply you with another car


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Jamie H on 21 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought Ford Fiesta for my daughter today Absolutely hassle free service. Saw a car we liked.. drove down from london to Nottingham to see it.. bought it. Simple as. Exactly described and absolutely no pressure at all to purchase . professional throughout , not one bit of added sales pressure to purchase warranties. Honest dealer ever I seen , All the paperwork sorted. Totally delighted and will recommend this place 100%.


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By Jordan T on 20 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a car from Tulip Motors and what a very easy and hassle free process it was. He even delivered the car for us. Great customer service. Highly recommended


  • 5

    fantastic amazing service

    By Callum S on 19 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    really liked vehicle even though it was far from me owner was happy to bring to me to look and if happy purchase. he went above and beyond regarding tax and insurance aswell to help me get it all sorted nothing was too much trouble and such a nice genuine guy . even family said w9uld def look at his website to purchase vehicle even though distance as so helpful honest and genuine. would fully recommend with no hesitation


  • 5

    Super friendly dealer

    By Andrew K on 20 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    This Dealer is fabulous Puneet did everything .He met me half way and the car was has described. From meeting him on the first day to completion was outstanding. Anyone who wants a dealer they can trust then Puneet is your man. Well done Puneet and your Wife.

    Reply from Tulip Motors Ltd on 12/09/19

    Thanks for taking the time out to leave a review, we appreciate your kind words && positive feedback, hopefully see you in years to come to supply you with another car