play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07741 909761
36 WEAVE CLOSE, NOTTINGHAM, NOTTINGHAMSHIRE, NG6 0FH

Customer reviews of Tulip Motors Ltd

At Tulip Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers, we treat you how we wish to be treated ourselves We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible, we operate a no pressure environment, leaving you to view the car at your leisure & providing any & all information you wish when you want. Take a test drive & we are more than happy to give you a no obligation part exchange valuation. We are there for you all through the process & well beyond after you've taken delivery.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

https://www.reviews.co.uk/company-reviews/store/tulip-motors

Write a review

Tulip Motors Ltd

Tulip Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 98 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    GREAT EXPERIENCE

    By Rawan A on 26 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I had a vehicle not long back from this dealer, I was really pleased with the purchase and how he treated me. Helped me out and sorted everything I’m a very happy customer and would recommend to anyone.

    Reply from Tulip Motors Ltd on 12/09/19

    Thanks for taking the time out to leave a review, we appreciate your kind words && positive feedback, hopefully see you in years to come to supply you with another car


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Jamie H on 21 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought Ford Fiesta for my daughter today Absolutely hassle free service. Saw a car we liked.. drove down from london to Nottingham to see it.. bought it. Simple as. Exactly described and absolutely no pressure at all to purchase . professional throughout , not one bit of added sales pressure to purchase warranties. Honest dealer ever I seen , All the paperwork sorted. Totally delighted and will recommend this place 100%.


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By Jordan T on 20 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a car from Tulip Motors and what a very easy and hassle free process it was. He even delivered the car for us. Great customer service. Highly recommended


  • 5

    fantastic amazing service

    By Callum S on 19 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    really liked vehicle even though it was far from me owner was happy to bring to me to look and if happy purchase. he went above and beyond regarding tax and insurance aswell to help me get it all sorted nothing was too much trouble and such a nice genuine guy . even family said w9uld def look at his website to purchase vehicle even though distance as so helpful honest and genuine. would fully recommend with no hesitation


  • 5

    Super friendly dealer

    By Andrew K on 20 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    This Dealer is fabulous Puneet did everything .He met me half way and the car was has described. From meeting him on the first day to completion was outstanding. Anyone who wants a dealer they can trust then Puneet is your man. Well done Puneet and your Wife.

    Reply from Tulip Motors Ltd on 12/09/19

    Thanks for taking the time out to leave a review, we appreciate your kind words && positive feedback, hopefully see you in years to come to supply you with another car


  • 5

    Excellent Car Great Customer Service

    By Jacob S on 29 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought an Astra from Tulip Motors and the whole process of buying the car was amazing. Great car, great person. Thanks!


  • 5

    Outstanding dealership to deal with

    By L T on 14 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    P Tuli was very helpful and friendly and HONEST he knew an awful lot about the car . I can't recommend P Tuli enough. I got myself a Vauxhall Astra in outstanding condition.

    Reply from Tulip Motors Ltd on 12/09/19

    Thanks for taking the time out to leave a review, we appreciate your kind words && positive feedback, hopefully see you in years to come to supply you with another car


  • 5

    A very positive car buying experience!

    By Nadiye C on 12 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Puneet went out of his way to help me out during what could be a stressful event. He was super friendly, honest and a delight throughout the process. I already have recommended him to my friends and glad to meet a car dealer like him who is doing an excellent job to increase the car dealers reputation!


  • 5

    Vauxhall insignia

    By Anita D on 02 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Lovely couple to purchase out family car from , extremely helpful in all ways as we have two little ones , great advise , help and commication . Lovely experience buying from a geniun seller and we are very pleased with are purchase . Thank you much punnet Dosanjh family


  • 5

    Honest 2nd hand dealer

    By ANTONY R on 13 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a car off Puneet. Drove 190 miles,car was as described. Puneet goes further than other dealers i have dealt with .Would recommend Tulip motors LTD to anybody looking for a good value 2nd hand car.