play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07741 909761
36 WEAVE CLOSE, NOTTINGHAM, NOTTINGHAMSHIRE, NG6 0FH

Customer reviews of Tulip Motors Ltd

At Tulip Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers, we treat you how we wish to be treated ourselves We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible, we operate a no pressure environment, leaving you to view the car at your leisure & providing any & all information you wish when you want. Take a test drive & we are more than happy to give you a no obligation part exchange valuation. We are there for you all through the process & well beyond after you've taken delivery.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

https://www.reviews.co.uk/company-reviews/store/tulip-motors

Write a review

Tulip Motors Ltd

Tulip Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 103 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    best local deal

    By paulette S on 26 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    i have just brought a bargain! beautiful and clean inside and out. exactly as described on the website which certainly makes a change! fingers crossed for years of happy motoring thank you for being effient honestly reliable and trustworthy i am certainly looking forward to driving it many thanks

    Reply from Tulip Motors Ltd on 12/09/19

    Thanks for taking the time out to leave a review, we appreciate your kind words && positive feedback, hopefully see you in years to come to supply you with another car


  • 5

    Definitely recommend

    By Jake P on 20 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Good , honest and helpful service . Car was 100% as described . Would definitely recommend . Thanks for your help


  • 5

    Brilliant Service

    By Matthew H on 08 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Buying a new car is always a daunting process, especially having to deal with pushy salesman. Luckily this was completely different to the usual. Tulip Motors provided a quick viewing of the vehicle I was interested in, provided honest and transparent information during the whole process, and showed generous hospitality when sorting out the paperwork side of things. I wouldn't hesitate to highly recommend Tulip Motors to anyone thinking about buying a new car. Thank you again!


  • 5

    Outstanding service!!

    By Joe B on 07 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Travelled 2 hours yesterday to look at a car, Puneet is a very good honest dealer which is rare to find, he couldn’t of done any more for us explaining everything about the car taking time ensuring we was fully happy before purchasing, really pleased with our new car it’s a very high spec of a car for a really good price. Definitely recommend!! Thanks again!

    Reply from Tulip Motors Ltd on 12/09/19

    Thanks for taking the time out to leave a review, we appreciate your kind words && positive feedback, hopefully see you in years to come to supply you with another car


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Scott W on 03 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    An overall excellent service. Very honest and reliable and I would highly recommend. He was willing to resolve everyone of my request. Really pleased with the car, which was presented to me in excellent condition. Many Thanks.

    Reply from Tulip Motors Ltd on 12/09/19

    Thanks for taking the time out to leave a review, we appreciate your kind words && positive feedback, hopefully see you in years to come to supply you with another car


  • 5

    Car bought from Tulip Motors

    By Jon & Joe C on 30 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a vehicle from Tulip Motors, the service was above Excellent. From the viewing and test drive to the delivery and after care. Top bloke would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Haseeb K on 28 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Thank you for exemplary , friendly service. Company owner is very kind, friendly and has a good knowledge of cars. Great service from start to finish. I am extremely happy with my new car. Personally recommended.

    Reply from Tulip Motors Ltd on 12/09/19

    Thanks for taking the time out to leave a review, we appreciate your kind words && positive feedback, hopefully see you in years to come to supply you with another car


  • 5

    Quality cars from a great seller

    By Stephen B on 17 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a low mileage E Class Mercedes from Tulip Motors. It was exactly as described in the advert and at an excellent price. Overall it was an easy transaction with an absolute gentleman who was a pleasure to deal with. I would be happy to recommend Tulip Motors Ltd for a genuine, honest and good value service.


  • 5

    Tulip motors highly recommend

    By Trevor B on 11 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I’ve just purchased a lovely corsa from tulip motors . Must say a brilliant service from start to finish would highly recommend .

    Reply from Tulip Motors Ltd on 11/08/18

    Thank you Trevor


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Malcolm C on 11 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    They are the best dealers I have ever bought from done everything and more than I ask nice people

    Reply from Tulip Motors Ltd on 11/08/18

    Thank you Malcolm