play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07741 909761
Lewis Industrial Estate, Nottingham, Nottingham, NG7 7NW

Customer reviews of Tulip Motors Ltd

At Tulip Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers, we treat you how we wish to be treated ourselves We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible, we operate a no pressure environment, leaving you to view the car at your leisure & providing any & all information you wish when you want. Take a test drive & we are more than happy to give you a no obligation part exchange valuation. We are there for you all through the process & well beyond after you've taken delivery.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

https://www.reviews.co.uk/company-reviews/store/tulip-motors

Write a review

Tulip Motors Ltd

Tulip Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 186 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent, Honest and Genuine Dealership

    By Anonymous on 22 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic dealer who went above and beyond. They were honest and willing to share information about car; providing after sales support, and added an extended platinum warranty.My bride loves this car perfectly; car drives smoothly and comfortably. To top it all I got a bargain! Would 100% recommend Tulip cars. They are honest and has excellent customer-focus service!


  • 5

    Great deal and even better service

    By David B on 11 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful had a couple of very minor issues but they were dealt with professionally and above and beyond other garages that I have dealt with Cannot prase him enough a very kind and helpful person


  • 5

    Easy 5 star

    By Anonymous on 10 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    First time buying a car before actually seeing it. Had a great experience due to the honesty of this seller. Gave frequent updates, very fair price and came with full mot and a service. Provided proof of invoiced for mot and service showing he has nothing to hide. A very honest seller, not something you see much these days. Car had some air down in one of the tyres when i can to collect, took me to local garage to get checked and ended up needing a replacement tyre which was paid for by the seller. If you find the right car from this seller, do not delay in paying a deposit, you will not be dissapointed.


  • 5

    Excellent Sales Experience and Support all the way

    By Anonymous on 09 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Stress free and Top class personal service all the way from Puneet and the team couldn't have been any easier and available 24/7. Not only would I recomend using Tulip I will be back in 3 years time again no morebig car showrooms for me. 5 stars all the way


  • 5

    By Stephen D on 06 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    A very good experience easy to deal with and the car was exceptional when it arrived.


  • 5

    5 Star service

    By Brian N on 01 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I would recommend tulip Motors to anybody what pleasure to deal with they can't do enough for you. one of the few genuine dealers.Thanks


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Ini K on 25 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Had a wonderful buying experience. Very competitive price - car was home delivered in great condition, part ex offered at a competitive value. Didn’t feel pressured with the sale and purchase and zero haggling - overall a really good experience.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 24 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic communication, quick turn around on my px and getting my new vehicle. Would definitely recommend using tulip. Love my new car!! Cheers tulip motors


  • 5

    C-Class purchase

    By Jake C on 24 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Seamless process in purchasing my C-Class from Puneet. Very helpful and knowledgeable man, would highly recommend anybody to do business with him!


  • 5

    EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE

    By Anwik K on 12 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a Range Rover Sports from Tulip Motors and i must say i had a great experience. Seller was very kind and helpful. Car was exactly as described and very reasonably priced. He even gave me a warranty for my peace of mind and helped with sorting out the tax online and provided me with hpi certificate as promised.