play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07741 909761
36 WEAVE CLOSE, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, NG6 0FH

Customer reviews of Tulip Motors Ltd

At Tulip Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers, we treat you how we wish to be treated ourselves We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible, we operate a no pressure environment, leaving you to view the car at your leisure & providing any & all information you wish when you want. Take a test drive & we are more than happy to give you a no obligation part exchange valuation. We are there for you all through the process & well beyond after you've taken delivery.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

https://www.reviews.co.uk/company-reviews/store/tulip-motors

Write a review

Tulip Motors Ltd

Tulip Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 162 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mr

    By YESHPREET S on 19 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Easy and quick experience and the guy was really informative, plus the car was in a great condition and I love it. Thanks

    Reply from Tulip Motors Ltd on 12/07/21

    Thank you so much.


  • 5

    By Inisah K on 19 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a BMW 7 series from Tulip Motors Ltd recently and I am quite happy with the purchase. It was very easy to deal with them. Description of car in the ad was accurate. Quick home delivery. The dealer was knowledgable and shared useful information about how to maintain the car.

    Reply from Tulip Motors Ltd on 12/07/21

    Thank you so much.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Ash N on 10 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Jaguar F Pace from Tulip Motors. The car is exactly as advertised and drives fantastic. I am very happy with it. Also excellent customer service from Puneet. Friendly and welcoming gentleman, that made the purchase easy.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 05 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I brought a great BMW 5 series. Very polite and easy to deal with. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Anonymous on 03 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I found garage owner very helpful and transparent. He shared all the details requested for the vehicle I was aiming to purchase.There was no rush to sell and he understood my requirements really well.


  • 5

    Very reliable & friendly Dealer

    By Mariam P on 01 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought my new car from Tulip Motors & I am so happy! Puneet & Kush were very helpful with organising to view the car & overall a very pleasant experience. Will definitely recommend to anyone. Thank you!


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Anonymous on 29 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Effortless purchase. Drove away the same day with seller taking care of tax, registration and temp insurance quickly. Felt the price was fair considering the nice finishing touches to the car to improve its looks, and it's kitted out with some additional features. Very happy to get a part exchange on my old vehicle too, as other dealers were more fussy when I'd made enquiries. Quite a relaxed and informal sale processs and the quality of the car spoke for itself really, though he explained all features and answered questions clearly. Added bonus of a year's warranty for peace of mind. Nice guy and would recommend this seller.


  • 5

    By Andrew C on 28 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Top rate Puneet so helpful brought Jaguar XF from tulip motors even delivered my car to me in Birmingham would highly recommend buying from this dealer first class service


  • 5

    Excellent used car Retailer.

    By Patrick S on 25 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I was a little concerned investing in an xf car so far away from Solihull in Nottingham, what if there were problems etc. In the event I need not have worried, Puneet of Tulip Motors was absolutely fantastic. He arranged for a 40 minute test drive in a large variety of traffic conditions. By the end I knew it was the car for me. He arranged for the road tax payment and set up an excellent 3 year Platinum Plus warranty. All in all, never worry about buying a car from Tulip Motors, you will get an excellent vehicle with a fabulous service. 5 stars.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Love C on 25 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Jaguar XF at a great price! Service has been fantastic all round, all questions responded too promptly before and after sale. Would definitely recommend this company to others and use them again in the future! The car was delivered to me in Birmingham exactly as described on Autotrader.