play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07741 909761
36 WEAVE CLOSE, NOTTINGHAM, NOTTINGHAMSHIRE, NG6 0FH

Customer reviews of Tulip Motors Ltd

At Tulip Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers, we treat you how we wish to be treated ourselves We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible, we operate a no pressure environment, leaving you to view the car at your leisure & providing any & all information you wish when you want. Take a test drive & we are more than happy to give you a no obligation part exchange valuation. We are there for you all through the process & well beyond after you've taken delivery.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

https://www.reviews.co.uk/company-reviews/store/tulip-motors

Write a review

Tulip Motors Ltd

Tulip Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 103 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good customer service will recommend to friends

    By Salash P on 05 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Car yesterday and really pleased with the car and price. Would recommend. A happy customer

    Reply from Tulip Motors Ltd on 06/10/19

    Thank you Salash


  • 5

    Honourable Company

    By Peter C on 05 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Right from the start I was treated with respect with zero pressure at all. I was even taken into the proprietor's own home as it rained heavily whilst we were talking which I thought was admirable. I thoroughly recommend this company to any of their future customers.

    Reply from Tulip Motors Ltd on 05/10/19

    Many Thanks Peter.


  • 5

    Completely honest and trustworthy trader.

    By Maurice V on 18 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Completely honest and trustworthy trader. I would have no hesitation in recommending Tulip Motors.

    Reply from Tulip Motors Ltd on 03/10/19

    Thanks for taking the time out to leave a review, we appreciate your kind words && positive feedback, hopefully see you in years to come to supply you with another Car


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Mariam K on 14 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Swift experience, from choosing the car and pick up. No hassel. Dealer and wife are so welcoming.


  • 5

    5 Stars - highly recommended

    By Maxwell T on 12 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic and friendly service from Tulip Motors and the car is exactly as advertised.

    Reply from Tulip Motors Ltd on 12/09/19

    Thanks for taking the time out to leave a review, we appreciate your kind words && positive feedback, hopefully see you in years to come to supply you with another Car


  • 5

    Part exchanging and purchasing our new car .

    By Victoria M on 26 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    A superb service from viewing to purchasing the car . Nothing was too much trouble and we were given plenty of time to view the car (No pushy sales men either) All questions answered appropriately and help given regarding retaining my personalised number plate ! We will definitely be recommending Puneet to our family and friends!! Love our new Qashqai! Lovely drive home. Highly recommend Tulip Motors. We would give 10 stars if we could !

    Reply from Tulip Motors Ltd on 12/09/19

    Thanks for taking the time out to leave a review, we appreciate your kind words && positive feedback, hopefully see you in years to come to supply you with another car


  • 5

    5 stars - no less

    By Justin D on 25 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great car, great guy to deal with. No bull, no pressure - other traders and dealers could learn a lot from Puneet


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By V I on 20 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with my new car. The seller was very honest and friendly, I can rate the quality of the service 10 out of 10. I recommend with pleasure.

    Reply from Tulip Motors Ltd on 12/09/19

    Thanks for taking the time out to leave a review, we appreciate your kind words && positive feedback, hopefully see you in years to come to supply you with another car


  • 5

    Buying car

    By R N on 10 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Speedy response, helpful and friendly attitude, easy to deal with. Sorted out the final bits to complete transfers quickly. Would recommend

    Reply from Tulip Motors Ltd on 12/09/19

    Thanks for taking the time out to leave a review, we appreciate your kind words && positive feedback, hopefully see you in years to come to supply you with another car


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By A S on 30 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer service would highly recommend and use again

    Reply from Tulip Motors Ltd on 12/09/19

    Thanks for taking the time out to leave a review, we appreciate your kind words && positive feedback, hopefully see you in years to come to supply you with another car