play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07741 909761
36 WEAVE CLOSE, NOTTINGHAM, NOTTINGHAMSHIRE, NG6 0FH

Customer reviews of Tulip Motors Ltd

At Tulip Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers, we treat you how we wish to be treated ourselves We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible, we operate a no pressure environment, leaving you to view the car at your leisure & providing any & all information you wish when you want. Take a test drive & we are more than happy to give you a no obligation part exchange valuation. We are there for you all through the process & well beyond after you've taken delivery.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

https://www.reviews.co.uk/company-reviews/store/tulip-motors

Write a review

Tulip Motors Ltd

Tulip Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 110 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service with truthfullness

    By L J on 16 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I was very impressed with the way I was professionally handled. The car I bought from Tulip is very, low mileage and at a reasonable price. I will recommend Tulip to everyone

    Reply from Tulip Motors Ltd on 14/03/20

    Thank you


  • 5

    VERY HONEST GENTLEMAN

    By Brian E on 10 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The Golf I purchased was delivered to me and was in Immaculate condition. A few issues have been dealt with by the owner without any hesitation, unlike with some firms who are no interested once you have left. I would heartily recommend Tulip Motors to anybody, and would deal with them again.


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Paul B on 15 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Was really happy to answer all questions ! Car immaculate, great for price and all service/ mot just done! Drove the car down to my house the same evening ! Cannot reccommend enough


  • 5

    A great car buying experience!

    By Tina B on 13 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Vauxhall Mokka from Tulip Motors and cannot rate then more highly. The seller answered every question we had and was not in the slightest bit pushy, unlike other big car dealership we had previously visited. He even delivered the car to our house the next day. Will definitely be recommending him and using him in the future!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Kevin S on 11 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a car from Tulip Motors with great service from start to finish. Any questions I had were swiftly answered, before and after the sale. I would highly recommend and use again.


  • 5

    Brilliant service!!

    By Inisah K on 06 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    It was really good, the car was as in the website description and he was very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend !!


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Chris S on 06 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought an Astra from Tulip Motors. Excellent communication from the seller very friendly and even called after purchase to check all was ok


  • 5

    Good customer service will recommend to friends

    By Salash P on 05 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Car yesterday and really pleased with the car and price. Would recommend. A happy customer

    Reply from Tulip Motors Ltd on 06/10/19

    Thank you Salash


  • 5

    Honourable Company

    By Peter C on 05 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Right from the start I was treated with respect with zero pressure at all. I was even taken into the proprietor's own home as it rained heavily whilst we were talking which I thought was admirable. I thoroughly recommend this company to any of their future customers.

    Reply from Tulip Motors Ltd on 05/10/19

    Many Thanks Peter.


  • 5

    Completely honest and trustworthy trader.

    By Maurice V on 18 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Completely honest and trustworthy trader. I would have no hesitation in recommending Tulip Motors.

    Reply from Tulip Motors Ltd on 03/10/19

    Thanks for taking the time out to leave a review, we appreciate your kind words && positive feedback, hopefully see you in years to come to supply you with another Car