play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07741 909761
36 WEAVE CLOSE, NOTTINGHAM, NOTTINGHAMSHIRE, NG6 0FH

Customer reviews of Tulip Motors Ltd

At Tulip Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers, we treat you how we wish to be treated ourselves We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible, we operate a no pressure environment, leaving you to view the car at your leisure & providing any & all information you wish when you want. Take a test drive & we are more than happy to give you a no obligation part exchange valuation. We are there for you all through the process & well beyond after you've taken delivery.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

https://www.reviews.co.uk/company-reviews/store/tulip-motors

Write a review

Tulip Motors Ltd

Tulip Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 98 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Part exchanging and purchasing our new car .

    By Victoria M on 26 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    A superb service from viewing to purchasing the car . Nothing was too much trouble and we were given plenty of time to view the car (No pushy sales men either) All questions answered appropriately and help given regarding retaining my personalised number plate ! We will definitely be recommending Puneet to our family and friends!! Love our new Qashqai! Lovely drive home. Highly recommend Tulip Motors. We would give 10 stars if we could !

    Reply from Tulip Motors Ltd on 12/09/19

    Thanks for taking the time out to leave a review, we appreciate your kind words && positive feedback, hopefully see you in years to come to supply you with another car


  • 5

    5 stars - no less

    By Justin D on 25 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great car, great guy to deal with. No bull, no pressure - other traders and dealers could learn a lot from Puneet


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By V I on 20 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with my new car. The seller was very honest and friendly, I can rate the quality of the service 10 out of 10. I recommend with pleasure.

    Reply from Tulip Motors Ltd on 12/09/19

    Thanks for taking the time out to leave a review, we appreciate your kind words && positive feedback, hopefully see you in years to come to supply you with another car


  • 5

    Buying car

    By R N on 10 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Speedy response, helpful and friendly attitude, easy to deal with. Sorted out the final bits to complete transfers quickly. Would recommend

    Reply from Tulip Motors Ltd on 12/09/19

    Thanks for taking the time out to leave a review, we appreciate your kind words && positive feedback, hopefully see you in years to come to supply you with another car


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By A S on 30 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer service would highly recommend and use again

    Reply from Tulip Motors Ltd on 12/09/19

    Thanks for taking the time out to leave a review, we appreciate your kind words && positive feedback, hopefully see you in years to come to supply you with another car


  • 5

    A great buy

    By Rehana K on 21 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely love my new car which we purchased in April . Brought a lovely Quashqui love every thing about it. Purneet is a lovely person.


  • 5

    Great company

    By Roberts K on 16 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    It was very east to deal with them, finances got sorted out quite quickly and there was no delay. They even delivered the car on weekend, even thought they didn't need to. Very good experience and attitude.

    Reply from Tulip Motors Ltd on 12/09/19

    Thanks for taking the time out to leave a review, we appreciate your kind words && positive feedback, hopefully see you in years to come to supply you with another car


  • 5

    Brilliant customer service

    By Carli C on 25 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    From start to finish was a brilliant service. Excellent communication and care taken to make sure I was happy. Went above and beyond to liaise with zuto finance to ensure I got the car asap. Couldn't recommend enough! Car is exactly as described I'm so happy thank you!


  • 5

    Really friendly and helpful.

    By Stacey W on 16 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Was very pleasant and helpful. Easy and straightforward. Would recommend. And very happy with my new car 😄

    Reply from Tulip Motors Ltd on 12/09/19

    Thanks for taking the time out to leave a review, we appreciate your kind words && positive feedback, hopefully see you in years to come to supply you with another car


  • 5

    I wish if I can give more than 5 stars

    By Michael T on 15 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    This is one of the best companies I have ever dealt with. The guy is very honest, cheerful, extremely helpful and polite. He deals with good quality secure cars, check everything before selling them, help in getting the insurance, MOT, warranty, tax,.....etc I advise anyone to deal with this company.