play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07741 909761
36 WEAVE CLOSE, NOTTINGHAM, NOTTINGHAMSHIRE, NG6 0FH

Customer reviews of Tulip Motors Ltd

At Tulip Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers, we treat you how we wish to be treated ourselves We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible, we operate a no pressure environment, leaving you to view the car at your leisure & providing any & all information you wish when you want. Take a test drive & we are more than happy to give you a no obligation part exchange valuation. We are there for you all through the process & well beyond after you've taken delivery.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

https://www.reviews.co.uk/company-reviews/store/tulip-motors

Write a review

Tulip Motors Ltd

Tulip Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 103 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Treated very well

    By Matt C on 07 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Puneet was professional to the end I phoned up and gave a deposit to reserve the car and it was a great buy. Thanks

    Reply from Tulip Motors Ltd on 12/09/19

    Thanks for taking the time out to leave a review, we appreciate your kind words && positive feedback, hopefully see you in years to come to supply you with another car


  • 5

    Perfect Service

    By Nad A on 24 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Tulip Motors made the car buying experience very easy! really helpful and ensured I was fully aware of the cars interior and exterior as it was a model I have never had before.. The car was in mint condition and very reasonably priced!


  • 5

    Best car dealer I have ever dealt with ******

    By Gordon M on 23 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    After a bad experience with a old C-Max I was a bit reluctant to get another. The one I bought was a great price and runs beautifully. I can not recommend Tulip enough - very helpfull and accommodating and no pressure selling.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Paul A on 19 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent car buying experience from beginning to end, couldn't have been more helpful with me, I drove away with a brilliant deal and feeling pleased that i had been treated well! Would highly recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Purchase of car

    By BRIAN R on 30 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    So happy with the service received from tulip Motors. After being burgled and car stolen and written off I was in desperate need of a are. I have purchased from Tulip a great car and the customer service I received was amazing I will definitely be recommending them to other Well done Tulip


  • 5

    Fiat 500s Tulip Motors

    By Lee H on 21 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Puneet, at Tulip motors, made our experience of buying my 17 year old daughters first car very easy. He was most helpful, honest, and most of all, sold us a great car at a great price. I would definitely recommend this seller to any potential car buyers.

    Reply from Tulip Motors Ltd on 12/09/19

    Thanks for taking the time out to leave a review, we appreciate your kind words && positive feedback, hopefully see you in years to come to supply you with another car


  • 5

    Tulip Motors Ltd review from a satisfied customer

    By Wajid T on 11 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Puneet provided fantastic customer service... aside from that he was a fantastic guy and it was great doing business with him The care is awesome and is actually much better then I thought.


  • 5

    Excellent Company

    By Vikram S on 03 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I will recommend Tulip Motors Ltd Very professional and understanding. Car is exactly how it was advertised. I am very pleased.


  • 5

    New car received with gratitude

    By Jenny T on 03 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service!! They sorted everything I needed for my new car. Thank you Tulip motors

    Reply from Tulip Motors Ltd on 12/09/19

    Thanks for taking the time out to leave a review, we appreciate your kind words && positive feedback, hopefully see you in years to come to supply you with another car


  • 5

    Very nice experience

    By Anuj M on 02 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    buying second hand cars can be hassle but it is not with Puneet (Tulip Motors). He is a very reliable person who will provide his best service and guidance for any car you are looking for. I was introduced by one of my friend and the car I got was a very good car at lowest price across Auto trader. Have recommended to my other friends also and they were also very happy with the purchase. I would definitely recommend him.