play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07741 909761
36 WEAVE CLOSE, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, NG6 0FH

Customer reviews of Tulip Motors Ltd

At Tulip Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers, we treat you how we wish to be treated ourselves We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible, we operate a no pressure environment, leaving you to view the car at your leisure & providing any & all information you wish when you want. Take a test drive & we are more than happy to give you a no obligation part exchange valuation. We are there for you all through the process & well beyond after you've taken delivery.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

https://www.reviews.co.uk/company-reviews/store/tulip-motors

Write a review

Tulip Motors Ltd

Tulip Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 162 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant!

    By Scott W on 10 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Competitive prices and an all round good bloke too, Puneet even sorted my paperwork out and delivered my car to me after I'd viewed it wearing appropriate covid protective mask. Took the pain out if the whole thing. Would recommend to anyone looking for a non quibble smooth car buying experience! Scott


  • 5

    An excellent experience

    By Gianpaolo V on 01 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer care. From start to finish Pooni was extremely helpful. The car was in top condition for its age and with a1 12 month warranty it gave us peace of mind. The delivery of the vehicle was well planned and on time. At all times we were treated with respect and honesty. We have had the cat a week and covered 100 miles and so far is worth every penny.


  • 5

    Fabulous experience

    By Chris P on 13 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Puneet couldn’t have done more to find us the car of our dreams. He found us one to match our exact requirements and communicated constantly throughout. Car came in a beautiful condition and transaction was super easy. Thanks Paneet

    Reply from Tulip Motors Ltd on 13/11/20

    Thank you Chris


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Marielle O on 31 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing service and great value.I ordered the car on a Monday and it was delivered to my home in Ireland on Friday morning.The car is immaculate and exactly as he described . I'm delighted.

    Reply from Tulip Motors Ltd on 13/11/20

    Thank you Marielle


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By S C on 14 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent Service and really friendly. Car was exactly as described and was a great value for money. Really satisfied. Would definetely recommend to anyone looking for reliable used cars


  • 5

    They deserve more than 5 star

    By AGAH I on 25 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    They always trust the cars that they sell. I'm very happy with the car that I bought and the service given by Tulip Motors Ltd. They are honest and reachable after sale. I highly recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    Great car at a great price and fantastic service

    By Bea W on 29 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Really happy with our experience, great car and really helpful and straightforward customer service. Painless and very satisfactory transaction. Thank you.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Amarachi O on 11 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very lovely guy, nice customer service. I would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By A I on 31 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    excellent service. all paperwork sorted. easy to deal with this dealer


  • 5

    Excellent Dealer.

    By Ruby I on 31 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent person to deal. Car as described and very professional I would recommend a purchase from this company. Small dealer but have quality cars at very reasonable prices.