play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07741 909761
36 WEAVE CLOSE, NOTTINGHAM, NOTTINGHAMSHIRE, NG6 0FH

Customer reviews of Tulip Motors Ltd

At Tulip Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers, we treat you how we wish to be treated ourselves We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible, we operate a no pressure environment, leaving you to view the car at your leisure & providing any & all information you wish when you want. Take a test drive & we are more than happy to give you a no obligation part exchange valuation. We are there for you all through the process & well beyond after you've taken delivery.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

https://www.reviews.co.uk/company-reviews/store/tulip-motors

Write a review

Tulip Motors Ltd

Tulip Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 98 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fiat 500s Tulip Motors

    By Lee H on 21 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Puneet, at Tulip motors, made our experience of buying my 17 year old daughters first car very easy. He was most helpful, honest, and most of all, sold us a great car at a great price. I would definitely recommend this seller to any potential car buyers.

    Reply from Tulip Motors Ltd on 12/09/19

    Thanks for taking the time out to leave a review, we appreciate your kind words && positive feedback, hopefully see you in years to come to supply you with another car


  • 5

    Tulip Motors Ltd review from a satisfied customer

    By Wajid T on 11 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Puneet provided fantastic customer service... aside from that he was a fantastic guy and it was great doing business with him The care is awesome and is actually much better then I thought.


  • 5

    Excellent Company

    By Vikram S on 03 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I will recommend Tulip Motors Ltd Very professional and understanding. Car is exactly how it was advertised. I am very pleased.


  • 5

    New car received with gratitude

    By Jenny T on 03 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service!! They sorted everything I needed for my new car. Thank you Tulip motors

    Reply from Tulip Motors Ltd on 12/09/19

    Thanks for taking the time out to leave a review, we appreciate your kind words && positive feedback, hopefully see you in years to come to supply you with another car


  • 5

    Very nice experience

    By Anuj M on 02 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    buying second hand cars can be hassle but it is not with Puneet (Tulip Motors). He is a very reliable person who will provide his best service and guidance for any car you are looking for. I was introduced by one of my friend and the car I got was a very good car at lowest price across Auto trader. Have recommended to my other friends also and they were also very happy with the purchase. I would definitely recommend him.


  • 5

    Easiest way to buy a car.

    By Richard E on 25 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Dealing with tulip motors was a very easy and relaxed process. He gave me a fair price on my trade in and we went on a good test drive in the car I was buying. I would definitely buy from tulip motors again.

    Reply from Tulip Motors Ltd on 12/09/19

    Thanks for taking the time out to leave a review, we appreciate your kind words && positive feedback, hopefully see you in years to come to supply you with another car


  • 5

    Best service genuine advice

    By Gagan B on 24 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    The best genuine person with great service, genuine advise about car is given always by him. He provides the best car with full satisfaction. Always recommend to buy car from him as he is a genuine advisor. I always had a great experience buying from him and my mates too loved his service.


  • 5

    Reliable and reasonable Price

    By Umesh Y on 24 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very Reliable and friendly..Puneet is an excellent guy and looks after his customers very well..He delivered my Car in Coventry.Car is an excellent condition and Price was really great as compared to other dealers..All the paper work was quick and hassle free.. I would definitely recommend .


  • 5

    Amazing , quick , super helpfull , prepared !!!

    By S S on 19 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I both a car yesterday from this company, if you like something there go and get it ,price good quality amazing , and very clear presentation! Super service , also you have all information needed , very ease to find , very eqsy communication! Thank you again !

    Reply from Tulip Motors Ltd on 12/09/19

    Thanks for taking the time out to leave a review, we appreciate your kind words && positive feedback, hopefully see you in years to come to supply you with another car


  • 5

    Part ex and purchased new car!

    By Hannah W on 10 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant experience. Turned up to deliver my car on time as expected. Gave fair price for part ex. Was very polite and professional - overall a very reliable seller. Love my new car - thanks! 😀